A view inside the Sri Vaigundanathar Temple at Thiru Vaikunda Vinnagaram

Sri Vaigundanathar Temple (Thiru Vaikunda Vinnagaram)

Sri Vaigundanathar Temple is located in Thirunangur village of Sirkazhi, Nagapatnam district of Tamilnadu, dedicated to Lord Vishnu and also one of the 108...
A view infront of the 'Sri Parimala Ranganathar Temple ' at Thiruindalur

Sri Parimala Ranganathar Temple (Thiruindalur)

Sri Parimala Ranganathar Temple is situated on the banks of river Cauvery, Mayiladuthurai, Nagapatman district of Tamilnadu. Sri Parimala Ranganathar Temple is dedicated to...
Kanchi Kailasanathar Temple

Kanchi Kailasanathar Temple(Kanchipuram)

The kanchi Kailasanathar temple is in Kanchipuram located in Tamil Nadu. It is dedicated to the Lord Shiva, and is known for its historical...
Book the rooms

Recent Postings

Vayalur Murugan Temple-Trichy

Vayalur Murugan Temple

Vayalur Murugan temple is also known as Kumara vayalur, Adi vayalur, Vanni vayalur and Agnishwaram. This temple was built by Cholas in 9th Century....