An image of Arupadai Veedu Temples presiding principal deity Lord Murugan

Arupadai Veedu Temples (Six Abodes of Lord Murugan)

Arupadaiveedu (Six Abodes of Lord Murugan) are six temples of Hindu God Murugan, son of Lord Shiva situated in the state of Tamil Nadu,...
Book the rooms

Recent Postings

Vayalur Murugan Temple-Trichy

Vayalur Murugan Temple

Vayalur Murugan temple is also known as Kumara vayalur, Adi vayalur, Vanni vayalur and Agnishwaram. This temple was built by Cholas in 9th Century....

Must Visit Temples

A closeup view of Trimbakeshwar Temple

Trimbakeshwar Temple

A closeup view of Baidyanath Temple Towers

Baidyanath Temple

Main entrance tower of Yadagirigutta Temple, Sree Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Vari Devastanam

Yadagirigutta Temple