Nava Narasimha Kshetram Temples

Nava Narasimha Kshetram Temples

Ahobilam Nava Narasimha Kshetram

Nine temples are dedicated to ‘Lord Narasimha’ (one of the ten incarnations of ‘Lord Vishnu’) and also situated at Ahobilam in the Allagadda municipality...
Book the rooms

Recent Postings

Muthumariamman Temple

Thayamangalam Sri Muthumariamman Temple(Sivaganga)

Thayamangalam is a small town in the Sivaganga district in Tamil Nadu. Amman means "amma" in tamil, here the goddess is believed to be...